To do in Kvitfjell - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Group lessons age 16+ - West side Ski school, Alpint - Grupper Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Mon 14 Sep 2020
fr. 1325 NOK
2 Seasonpass for Students Buy new skipass, Skipass Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
fr. 4100 NOK
3 Group lessons age 9-15 - West side Ski school, Alpint - Grupper Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
fr. 1325 NOK
4 Snowboard - West side Ski school, Snowboard - Grupper Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
fr. 1325 NOK
5 Group lessons - age 16+ - East side Ski school, Alpint - Grupper Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
fr. 1325 NOK
6 Season pass Kvitjell Ski Resort Buy new skipass Map Sat 09 Nov 2019 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
fr. 4100 NOK
7 Group lessons - Age 3-8 - West side Ski school, Alpint - Grupper Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
fr. 990 NOK
8 Snowboard - Østsiden Ski school, Snowboard - Grupper Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Thu 20 Feb 2020
fr. 1325 NOK
9 Group lessons - age 9-15 - East side Ski school, Alpint - Grupper Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Thu 23 Apr 2020
fr. 1325 NOK
10 Group lessons - Age 3-8 - East side Ski school, Alpint - Grupper Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Thu 16 Apr 2020
fr. 990 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Evening skiing - Liftpass to Kvitfjell Ski Resort Buy new skipass Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Fri 17 Apr 2020
fr. 150 NOK
12 3 Hour Ski Pass Kvitfjell Ski Resort Buy new skipass Map Fri 08 Nov 2019 -
Sun 19 Apr 2020
fr. 330 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Contact us
Terms & Conditions
If you need any help, contct us at +47 612 49 000, or send us an e-mail at booking@hafjellkvitfjell.no

Order now

  • • Official booking for Kvitfjell
  • • Secure online payment
  • • No hidden fees
  • • Easy checkout
  • • Member of Norwegian Travel Guarantee Fond